click to see full imageclick to close

Home Humans Faculty


Tom Beamish

  • Associate Professor of Sociology

Mario Biagioli

  • Professor of Law, UCDavis Law School
  • Professor of Science and Technology Studies

Patrick Carroll

  • Associate Professor of Sociology

Marisol de la Cadena

  • Associate Professor of Anthropology

Joseph Dumit

  • Professor of Anthropology

Kathleen Frederickson

  • Assistant Professor of English

Cristiana Giordano

  • Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Jim Griesemer

  • Professor of Philosophy

Caren Kaplan

  • Professor of American Studies

Tim Lenoir

  • Distinguished Professor of Science and Technology
  • Distinguished Professor of Cinema and Digital Media

Colin Milburn

  • Professor of English, Science and Technology Studies, and Cinema and Technocultural Studies
  • Gary Snyder Endowed Chair in Science and the Humanities

Roberta Millstein

  • Professor of Philosophy

Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli

  • Associate Professor of Cinema and Technocultural Studies

Daniel Stolzenberg

  • Associate Professor of History
Document Actions
Design by Maarten Ottens